Officers 2017-2018

President – Jean Ellsworth
Vice President – Coleen Murphy
Treasurer – Linda Betz
Recording / Corresponding Secretary – Jean Simmons
Past President – Gail Alexander

Board Members

Susan Fahrney
Ann Tsaras
Cindy Mullen

General Club and Membership Information

Jean Ellsworth

Show & Sale Information

2019 Show Chairs – Suzanne O’Connell and Jean Ellsworth

The Minquirer Newsletter Information

Editor – Suzanne O’Connell
Deadline to submit articles is the 25th of the month prior to publication.

Web Master

Ingrid Farnam-Koblish

Go to top of page